TimeWarp logo copyright 2008 Back to the Monitor Room
Print this pageEmail to a friendRocky Horror related Actors/Actresses/Movies
appearing on UK television Updated weekly.
Freeview/Terrestrial only listing   Print this page Freeview/Terrestrial only Print Version   Full listing Full listing   Full listing Just the Movies   Full listing Archive

Damn, I wish I'd set the recorder for that! Yep, we've said that in the TimeWarp household as we've noticed someone from Rocky appear on TV. Well now with the help of all our loyal site visitors and listings, you have a more chance of seeing when to record a show. Regional differences happen, but we'll try to put which region listings apply to if it's local only. We are not listing HD versions of movies and shows as well most Sky / Virgin channels also now offer HD versions as standard. If you spot something we've missed contact us with the details and we'll add it to the list.

Who?

What?

When?

Where?
Movie Film Rocky Mentioned Movie + SFDF  [V/O]=Voice Over   mouseover for more information   Don't Miss
 Terrestrial/Freeview 
 Radio 
Friday 28th April, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze04:00Challenge
Tim Curry Movie Rugrats the Movie14:45Film4
Top Up
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Anthony Head Weekend08:30ITV1
Top Up
Monday 1st May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Tuesday 2nd May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Wednesday 3rd May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Thursday 4th May, 2017
Christopher Biggins Movie The Sex Thief01:20London Live
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Friday 5th May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Saturday 6th May, 2017
Top Up
Sunday 7th May, 2017
Tim Curry Movie Rugrats the Movie11:00Film4
Tim Curry Movie Rugrats Go Wild13:00Film4
Top Up
Monday 8th May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Tuesday 9th May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Wednesday 10th May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Thursday 11th May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Friday 12th May, 2017
Richard O'Brien The Crystal Maze18:00Challenge
Top Up
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Christopher Biggins Movie The Sex Thief01:45London Live
Top Up
Monday 15th May, 2017
Top Up
Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Top Up
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
Top Up
Thursday 18th May, 2017
Top Up
Friday 19th May, 2017
Top Up
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Top Up
Monday 22nd May, 2017
Top Up
Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Top Up
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Top Up
Thursday 25th May, 2017
Top Up
Friday 26th May, 2017
Top Up
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Top Up
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Top Up
Monday 29th May, 2017
Top Up
Tuesday 30th May, 2017
Top Up
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Top Up
Friday 2nd June, 2017
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick16:00horror channel
Top Up
Saturday 3rd June, 2017
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick08:00horror channel
Top Up
Wednesday 7th June, 2017
Barry Bostwick Movie Moby Dick13:00horror channel
Barry Bostwick Movie Blast Vegas16:00horror channel
Top Up
Thursday 8th June, 2017
Barry Bostwick Movie Blast Vegas11:00horror channel
Top Up
Sunday 11th June, 2017
Barry Bostwick Movie Blast Vegas15:00horror channel
Top Up

UpTop of Page  Print page  Email a FriendEmail this to a friend      Copyright ©TimeWarp fan club