TimeWarp logo copyright 2008
Rocky Horror related
Actors/Actresses/Movies
appearing on UK television

Freeview/Terrestrial only listing
Click here to Print this page
Back to main listings

Friday 19th August, 2022

Saturday 20th August, 2022
Tim Curry Rugrats Go Wild11:00Film4
Tim Curry Garfield A Tail of Two Kitties14:50ITV2

Sunday 21st August, 2022

Monday 22nd August, 2022

Tuesday 23rd August, 2022

Wednesday 24th August, 2022

Thursday 25th August, 2022

Friday 26th August, 2022
Anthony HeadEnemy at the Door00:00Talking Pictures TV
Tim Curry Rugrats Go Wild11:00Film4

Saturday 27th August, 2022

Sunday 28th August, 2022

Monday 29th August, 2022

Tuesday 30th August, 2022
Barry Bostwick Danielle Steel's Once in a Lifetime10:00GREAT! TV

Wednesday 31st August, 2022
Jason DonovanRolling in It13:00ITV2
Charles GrayHazell23:55Talking Pictures TV

Thursday 1st September, 2022

Friday 2nd September, 2022